Leadership Staff Information

Name Role Email Address
Maurice Saah Principal Maurice.Saah406@schools.sa.edu.au
Michael Beelitz Deputy Principal Michael.Beelitz839@schools.sa.edu.au
Catherine Burns Aboriginal Education Leader Catherine.Burns194@schools.sa.edu.au
Matthew Key Wellbeing & Culture Leader Matthew.Key329@schools.sa.edu.au
Jackie Williams Intervention & Support Leader Jackie.Williams873@schools.sa.edu.au
Jason Home Senior Secondary Coordinator Jason.Home553@schools.sa.edu.au
Elyse Kowald Early Years Coordinator Elyse.Costi591@schools.sa.edu.au
Kathleen McGuire Middle School Literacy Coordinator Kathleen.McGuire116@schools.sa.edu.au

Teaching Staff Information

Maddy Anderson HPE Teacher Maddy.Anderson406@schools.sa.edu.au
Zherie Bouwman Year Reception/1 Teacher Cherie.Bouwman553@schools.sa.edu.au
Tennayah Evans Alternative Learning Centre Teacher Tennayah.Evans59@schools.sa.edu.au
Judy Griffiths Teacher Librarian Judy.Griffiths951@schools.sa.edu.au
Jessica Hawkes Secondary Maths Teacher Jess.Hawkes437@schools.sa.edu.au
Ayla Hurley Year 3/4 Teacher Ayla.Hurley515@schools.sa.edu.au
Tegan Jones Preschool - Year 6 Teacher Tegan.Jones150@schools.sa.edu.au
Abhi Kaur Secondary Science Teacher Abhijeet.Kaur20@schools.sa.edu.au
Carly Legg Year Reception/1 Teacher Carly.Legg309@schools.sa.edu.au
Phil Nicolle Year 5/6 Teacher Phil.Nicolle21@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle Paterson Design & Tech Teacher Michelle.Paterson23@schools.sa.edu.au
Rachael Pitt Year 5/6 Teacher Rachael.Pitt108@schools.sa.edu.au
Lyndal Pryce Food Tech Teacher Lyndal.Pryce431@schools.sa.edu.au
Alecia Raper Relief & Support Teacher Alecia.Raper248@schools.sa.edu.au
Olivia Rose Secondary Teacher Olivia.Rose46@schools.sa.edu.au
Tink Seekamp Preschool & 9 - 12 Art Teacher Tink.Seekamp34@schools.sa.edu.au
Peter Smith Year 3/4 Teacher Peter.Smith845@schools.sa.edu.au
Viv Subelli Year 1/2 Teacher Viv.Subelli792@schools.sa.edu.au

Support Staff Information

Natalie Beelitz Business Manager Natalie.Beelitz593@schools.sa.edu.au
Benjamin Costi ICT Technician Ben.Costi230@schools.sa.edu.au
Isabella Crisa Receptionist Isabella.Crisa165@schools.sa.edu.au
Pic 01