Leadership Staff Information

Name Role Email Address
Maurice Saah Principal Maurice.Saah406@schools.sa.edu.au
Veronika Witham Assistant Principal (Primary) Veronika.Witham176@schools.sa.edu.au
Brenton Roy Assistant Principal (Secondary) Brenton.Roy55@schools.sa.edu.au
Jackie Williams Senior Leader(Intervention & Support Leader) Jackie.Williams873@schools.sa.edu.au
Ayla Hurley Coordinator (Early Years- Reception- Years 2) Ayla.Hurley515@schools.sa.edu.au
Kristina (Tink) Seekamp Coordinator (Early Years- Preschool/ Support Services) Tink.Seekamp34@schools.sa.edu.au
Viv Subelli Student Wellbeing Leader Viv.Subelli792@schools.sa.edu.au
Zherie Bouwman Coordinator (Aboriginal Education) Cherie.Bouwman553@schools.sa.edu.au

Teaching Staff Information

Maddy Anderson HPE Teacher Maddy.Anderson406@schools.sa.edu.au
Loren Garton-Harrison Humanities/Art LorenRoseHarrison.Garton483@schools.sa.edu.au
Judy Griffiths Teacher Librarian Judy.Griffiths951@schools.sa.edu.au
Jessica Hawkes Secondary Maths Teacher Jess.Hawkes437@schools.sa.edu.au
Aki Puri Sharma SACE Teacher AkankshaSharma.Puri961@schools.sa.edu.au
Geoff Brady Years 1/2 Teacher Geoffrey.Brady308@schools.sa.edu.au
Tegan Jones Preschool - Year 6 Teacher Tegan.Jones150@schools.sa.edu.au
Abhi Kaur Secondary Science Teacher Abhijeet.Kaur20@schools.sa.edu.au
Carly Legg Year Reception/1 Teacher Carly.Legg309@schools.sa.edu.au
Phil Nicolle Year 5/6 Teacher Phil.Nicolle21@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle Paterson Design & Tech Teacher Michelle.Paterson23@schools.sa.edu.au
Rachael Pitt Year 3/4 Teacher Rachael.Pitt108@schools.sa.edu.au
Alecia Raper Humanities Teacher Alecia.Raper248@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicole Dibell Year 1/2 Teacher Nikki.Dibell429@schools.sa.edu.au
Matt Wiseman Years 5/6 Teacher Matthew.Wiseman825@schools.sa.edu.au
Peter Smith Year 3/4 Teacher Peter.Smith845@schools.sa.edu.au
Doris Yu Maths/Science/Technologies Teacher Doris.Yu948@schools.sa.edu.au
Robyn Ravenna English & HASS Robyn.Ravenna267@schools.sa.edu.au
Wenqi(Vicki) Cai Preschool Teacher Vicki.Cai329@schools.sa.edu.au
Vicki Robertson ALC Teacher Vicki.Robertson129@schools.sa.edu.au
Jeannie Lai Salazar Year 5/6 Teacher / Intervention/support Jeannie.LaiSalazar914@schools.sa.edu.au

Support Staff Information

Cindy Fennell Admin / Finance Cindy.Fennell706@schools.sa.edu.au
James Scaffidi ICT Technician / Finance james.scaffidi799@schools.sa.edu.au
Anastasia Georgianoudis Receptionist Anastasia.Georgianoudis376@schools.sa.edu.au
Pic 01